Thursday, December 25, 2008

Holidays?


So we did Christmas a day early this year. So no rush on Christmas day for me. The eve was bad enough. Old people, kids, nag nag nag.

So a day and a half later, after all of the wrapping paper and tape has been thrown out, I get a unneeded surprise.

I've been falling behind on getting by boyfriends presents together, hes been away in North Carolina with his father, he wasn't suppose to be back till next monday. (We were counting down the days till )
BUT I get a call today, saying that he will return tomorrow night.
Just a few minutes before I told my best friend that I would be in town all the way through sunday night. And we would see each other atleast once before I leave. Plus she just has aHUGE break up with her boy of a year and half........ so it's REALLY needed.
But, there's the whole issue of having a boyfriend that I haven't seen and or talked to in about two weeks
...
Any other day I would of been ecstatic for him to return, but I have SO MUCH to do before I can see him and the only time I have is tomorrow morning.
AGH
So tomorrow will consist of:
Some panicky smoking. (because I'll be stressed)
"making" a present nice and early
Seeing my bff because she needs me
Shopping for my Christmas return
(maybe) doing my hurr.
AND seeing him.
...fun
I was hoping to take it easy.

Well Happy Late Christmas to Everyone!
Hope everyone can take it easy tomorrow.
Take care!

No comments: